If you use StyleSeat to book online with your professional as a client receiving services, please follow the below instructions deleting your StyleSeat account. If you're a professional who'd like to delete your account, please see "How do I delete my Professional Account?"
1. Tap on the 'Account' button at the bottom of your screen
2. Click on 'Delete Account'
3. Confirm you want to delete your account permanently by clicking 'Delete'
*Please note: your account cannot be deleted if you have upcoming appointments or pending payments to a professional
If you have any further questions, please contact us at firstname.lastname@example.org.