Instructions for leaving or editing reviews
Leave a Review:
- Tap on the menu button in the top left corner of your screen
- Go to "My Appointments" and tap "Review" on the selected appointment
- Rate your experience and leave an optional comment
Edit a Past Review
- You have 30 days to edit a past review.
- Use your text message link to edit a past review.
- Once you leave a new review the old one will be replaced.
- (You are unable to delete reviews, you can only edit them)