You can have your pro account totally deleted from StyleSeat. To have the account deleted, please contact firstname.lastname@example.org directly and we'll handle it for you. Deleting is different than canceling, though, so make sure this is what you want to do.
Permanently deleting your account means:
- All appointments, client information and credit cards associated with your account will be permanently deleted.
- Your business page will be removed from our search listings
When contacting us to have the account deleted, please email us from the email address associated with your StyleSeat account.
If you're unsure what it means to delete your account you can always cancel your subscription:
If you choose to cancel instead of delete:
- You will no longer be charged for future subscription payments
- Your account history and client info will be stored so if you choose to resubscribe, you'll be ready to get up and running.
- If a client searches your name, your page will show up but shows "inactive" and will not accept booking.
- If a client searches for a service, your page will not show up.
Please note: If you cancel during a payment cycle, you still get to use StyleSeat through the end of the cycle. (Example: if your monthly charge is typically on Oct 31st, but you cancel on Oct 15th, you can still use StyleSeat until October 31st)