If you want your pro account deleted please contact email@example.com directly. The Support Team will gladly handle your request!
Please make sure to send it from your StyleSeat pro account email.
If you're unsure what it means to delete your account:
1. Canceling your subscription will:
- Stop future subscription payments ($35/mo)
- If you choose to re-activate your subscription, your information will still be available.
- If a client searches your name, your page will show up but shows "inactive".
- If a client searches for a service, your page will not show up.
2. If you Permanently Delete your account:
- This will permanently delete all appointments, client information and credit cards associated with your account.
- This will remove your business page from our search listings.
- You will need to contact us directly if you want to permanently delete your account.
Please note: If you cancel during a payment cycle, you still get to use StyleSeat through the end of the cycle. (Example: if your monthly charge is typically on Oct 31st, but you cancel on Oct 15th, you can still use StyleSeat until October 31)